Advice

When considering a visit to a Chiropractor, you may wish to attend one of our health care talks. Please call reception to find out more: 01752 770131

We ask that all New Patients attend a Health Care Talk as soon as possible. Those who have attended a talk tend to respond better to Chiropractic care, as they have a greater understanding of what happens to the body when having Chiropractic adjustments.

The talks are run every week, last approximately 30 minutes (with the opportunity to ask questions at the end) and provide information on looking after your health through Chiropractic.

You do not have to be a current practice member to attend, and partners and children are welcome.

Dates and times are subject to change, so it is important that you contact us if you would like to attend.

Talk Times

 

*Booking is essential as these times are subject to change

Date Time Chiropractor
Thursday 4th May 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 8th May 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 17th May 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 23rd May 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 1st June 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 5th June 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 14th June 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 20th June 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 29th June 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 3rd July 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 12th July 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 18th July 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 27th July 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 31st July 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 9th August 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 15th August 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 24th August 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 28th August 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 6th September 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 12th September 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 21st September 645 Silas Keeling
Monday 25th September 630 Thomas Swingewood
Wednesday 4th October 645 Jonathan Cook
Tuesday 10th October 645 Hannah Chambers
Thursday 19th October 645 Silas Keeling